Term Dates 2020-2021

  Starts Ends
Autumn 1 Monday 7th September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
HOLIDAY Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
HOLIDAY Monday 21st December 2020 Friday 1st January 2020
Spring 1 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
HOLIDAY Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Wednesday 31st March  2021
HOLIDAY Thursday 1st April 2021 Friday 16th April 2021
Summer 1 Tuesday 20th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
HOLIDAY Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021
Summer 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021
HOLIDAY Monday 26th July 2021 Friday 30th August2021

Please note: Friday 18th December, Friday 31st March and Friday 23rd July 2021 - School will finish at 1.30pm

  • School Closed for INSET DAYS

  • Wednesday 2nd,Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 19th April 2021

School Closed for Public Bank Holidays

  • Friday 25th December 2020
  • Monday 28th December 2020
  • Friday 1st January 2021
  • Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Monday 5th April 2021
  • Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Monday 31st May 2021
  • Monday 30th August 2021

© Copyright 2017–2021 Crowland Primary School